Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

African Politics and Development Policy – Professor Dr. Alexander Stroh

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Alexander Stroh-Steckelberg
Junior Professor of African Politics and Development Policy at the University of Bayreuth
eMail: alexander.stroh@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4185
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-4118
​Building: GW II Room: 0.09

Consultation hours in times of COVID-19:

Face-to-face office hours are still cancelled. Individual virtual appointments can be arranged via e-mail or WhatsApp (+49 160 9531 6844). In very urgent cases, call this number directly. Not every call may be answered immediately. In the winter term, appointments will preferably be arranged for Tuesdays, between 4-5 pm. Find more information in the News section.

Fortune Agbele
PhD student

fortune.agbele@uni-bayreuth.de

Diana Kisakye
Research Associate in the MuDAIMa project
PhD student

diana.kisakye@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Matthew Sabbi

Dr. Matthew Sabbi

Research Associate in the project Decentralization in Ghana and Rwanda
Post-Doc at the Chair for Development Sociology

matthew.sabbi@uni-bayreuth.de

Ghadafi Saibu
PhD student

ghadafi.saibu@uni-bayreuth.de

Andreas Wüst
PhD student

andreas.wuest@uni-bayreuth.de

Nicole Prokoph
Student assistant

Hannah Schabert
Student assistant

Sarah Fountain
Student assistant


Former team members

Prof. Dr. Jeremiah Shola Omotola
Visiting Researcher (BIGSAS) in the winter term 2017/2018

Professor of Political Science and Director of Research and Development
Federal University Oye Ekiti, Ekiti State, Nigeria

Dr. Danielle Minteu Kadjé
Visiting Researcher (BIGSAS) in the summer term 2019

Assistant lecturer of Political Science
University of Yaoundé II, Cameroon

Dr. Christine Hackenesch
Temporary Replacement for the tasks of the junior chair during the summer term 2017

Dr. Emnet Tadesse Woldegiorgis
Post-Doc Fellow BIGSAS
Alumni Member of BIGSAS
E-mail: emnet.woldegiorgis@uni-bayreuth.de

Kim Höpner
Student assistant

Nicole Küper
Student assistant

Jakob Neu
Student assistant

Maike Selke

Maike Selke
Student Assistant


Webmaster: Prof.Dr. Alexander Stroh-Steckelberg

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact